Profile | Aloa Shafer

Profile Detail

Aloa Shafer

AKA Aloa Shafer

Birthday May 29

About

I'm Aloa, I'm in love with Trap Music.

Tastes


Favorite Articles:
Favorite Artists:
Favorite Genres:

Feed

Trap Tuesday Vol. 29

Hello, and Welcome to another Trap Tuesday! Today I'm bringing you an awesome fifteen track special of the finest, recent trap tunes.
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 2 years ago
182 views

Trap Tuesday Vol Twenty-Four

Hai, welcome back to another Trap Tuesday! Like always, I've got some sick Trap Music, get ready!
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 3 years ago
133 views

Trap Tuesday Volume Twenty-Three

Welcome back to Trap Tuesday! For Volume 23 we decided to do a 15 track special with some of the tastiest tunes out there.
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 3 years ago
225 views

Trap Tuesday Volume Twenty-one

Hello and welcome back to another Trap Tuesday! I'll be bringing some more fire music. Hope y'all are enjoying the new year!
Tuesday, January 07, 2014 - 3 years ago
130 views

Trap Tuesday Volume Nineteen

Hey everyone! Welcome back to another Trap Tuesday! Like always, I've got some SICK music.
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 3 years ago
169 views

Trap Tuesday Volume Eighteen

Welcome to this week's Trap Tuesday! I've got ten slammin' tracks for ya, enjoy! Get Free Trap Downloads here!
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 3 years ago
150 views

Trap Tuesday Volume Sixteen

Welcome to another Trap Tuesday! Some more awesome trap music.
Tuesday, November 05, 2013 - 3 years ago
213 views

Trap Tuesday Volume Fifteen

Free Downloads on this weeks trap Tuesday 10/29/2013. This week we featured Trap Producer Austin Millz.
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 3 years ago
114 views

Trap Tuesday Volume Fourteen

Welcome back to another Trap Tuesday! I have a list of some bangin' Trap Music. Enjoy!
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 3 years ago
101 views

Trap Tuesday Volume Thirteen

Hello and welcome to Trap Tuesday! Prepare your eardrums and crank up the latest in trap music!
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 3 years ago
117 views

Trap Tuesday Volume Twelve

Welcome to Trap Tuesday! I've got some twerkalicious Trap Music for you, get ready to turn up!
Tuesday, October 08, 2013 - 3 years ago
122 views