Article | Onlythebeat

Sem Thomasson gives us his Top 5 tracks

Ahead of the release of his next single 'Heart Attack', we caught up with Belgian producer and DJ Sem Thomasson to discover his current top five tracks. Demand for his work is constantly increasing, with previous releases on Ultra, Protocol, Spinnin' and Atlantic.

Sem Thomasson - Top 5 tracks 

1. Eddie Thoneick, Abel Ramos feat. James Walsh - Love Will Never Let You Down  (Original Mix)

2. Kraak & Smaak feat. Stee Downes - How We Gonna Stop The Time (NEW_ID Remix)

3. Sem Thomasson feat. Elisabeth Stone - Heart Attack (Original Mix)

4. Jimmi Frew feat. St Germain - Trouble (Siege Remix)

5. John Dahlback - Fireflies (Original Mix)

His new hugely catchy, melodic track featuring the vocals of Elisabeth Stone is to be released on John Dahlback'Mutants Records on June 30th. Be sure to pre order a copy here.